Board of Directors

The LVLL Board of Directors consists of local volunteers to run league operations. Applicants for these positions are nominated, voted in and sworn in at the Annual General Meeting each year. The 2018-19 Board of Directors are:

Ernest Florendo

Ernest Florendo

President | Equipment Mgr
president@lvll.ca
equipment@lvll.ca

Laura Kristensen

Laura Kristensen

Vice President | Secretary

Darin Frers

Darin Frers

Communications Manager
info@lvll.ca

Rob Marcoux

Rob Marcoux

Rally Cap Coordinator
rallycap@lvll.ca

Jeb Dykema

Jeb Dykema

Minors Cooordinator
minors@lvll.ca

Rob Cooke

Rob Cooke

Majors Coordinator
majors@lvll.ca

Chris Saunders

Chris Saunders

Player Agent
playeragent@lvll.ca

Rozlyn Lord

Rozlyn Lord

Registrar
registrar@lvll.ca

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

Safety Officer
safety@lvll.ca

Kylie Dickson

Kylie Dickson

Treasurer
treasurer@lvll.ca

Bob Hodgins

Bob Hodgins

Umpire in Chief
umpire@lvll.ca

Dave Shera

Dave Shera

Player Development
development@lvll.ca

Marty Yaskowich

Marty Yaskowich

Webmaster
webmaster@lvll.ca

Eric Park

Eric Park

Tournament Coordinator
tournaments@lvll.ca

Brad Howard

Brad Howard

Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorship@lvll.ca

Jeff Guiel

Jeff Guiel

Director

Jamie Bassett

Jamie Bassett

Director