Board of Directors

The LVLL Board of Directors consists of local volunteers to run league operations. Applicants for these positions are nominated and voted in each year at the Annual General Meeting of Lynn Valley Little League. We expect each Director to serve a two-year term on the Board.

The 2019-20 Board of Directors include:

Ernest Florendo

Ernest Florendo

President | Equipment
president@lvll.ca
equipment@lvll.ca

Laura Kristensen

Laura Kristensen

VP | Secretary | Comms

Kylie Dickson

Kylie Dickson

Treasurer | Comms
treasurer@lvll.ca

James Lawson

James Lawson

Rally Cap
rallycap@lvll.ca

Jeb Dykema

Jeb Dykema

Minors
minors@lvll.ca

Rob Cooke

Rob Cooke

Majors
majors@lvll.ca

Cary Hungle

Cary Hungle

Registrar
registrar@lvll.ca

Jeff Guiel

Jeff Guiel

Player Development
development@lvll.ca

Marty Yaskowich

Marty Yaskowich

Webmaster | IT
webmaster@lvll.ca

Rob Marcoux

Rob Marcoux

Tournaments
tournaments@lvll.ca

Bob Hodgins

Bob Hodgins

Umpire in Chief
umpire@lvll.ca

Brad Howard

Brad Howard

Sponsorship | Social
sponsorship@lvll.ca

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

Safety | Minors Agent
safety@lvll.ca

Rozlyn Lord

Rozlyn Lord

Majors Player Agent
playeragent@lvll.ca

Eric Park

Eric Park

Director

Darin Frers

Darin Frers

Director

Past Presidents

YearPresident
2019-PresentErnest Florendo
2013-2018Jamie Bassett
2011-2012Chris Heal
2009-2010Jeremy Thorp
2007-2009Bob Hodgins
2003-2006Jane Merrick
1999-2002Scott Bell
1998James Holland
1997George Grant
1996Bill Swansborough
1993-1995Rob Fitch
1990-1992John Evoy
1988-89Fred Sekora
1987Gordon Yule
1982-1983Gordon Hall
1981Eric Rich
1978-1980John Buchanan
1976-1977Al Keeler
1974-1975Les Clowers
1970-1972Al Keeler
1969Jake Klippenstein
1966-1968William Brightman
1964Frank Cruickshank
1963Art Dorais
1962R.L. 'Dick' Manuel
1961Bruce Parkin
1960E.F. Geary
1959No League
1958Aubrey Coop